Euroconcept

Sustainable real estate solutions. Real perspectives.

Euroconcept Group is an independent real estate development and investment company specializing in the design and realization of contemporary hotel and resort projects.

The transnational company was founded in 2007 by Kurt Breit, Guido Layer and Dr. Walter Gebhardt in order to invest the joint expertise in management, construction and law in sustainable real estate solutions. Following continuous growth, Euroconcept is currently implementing development projects around 125 million Euros.

As a full-service provider Euroconcept covers the entire value chain of real estate development – from the initiation and securing of real estate through planning, realization, marketing and leasing to the sale. The experienced team of project developers, architects, lawyers and industry experts combines interdisciplinary specialist knowledge with creative lateral thinking.

Euroconcept identifies the hidden potential of a property or business model; creates a point-exact development concept and implements it just as precisely. The company works closely with leading authorities in the hotel, construction and finance sectors to independently review and validate the success-related project factors.

Politics & Strategy

Gaining the edge through knowledge

Hospitality Development is the premier class of real estate development. No other asset class places higher demands on the developers. The competitive combination of location quality, project idea, business model, tenants and capital investment requires a maximum of market knowledge, key performance indicators and negotiating skills.

In order to convince with excellence in this demanding market segment, Euroconcept networks experts from all relevant disciplines. Based on their in-depth knowledge, we recognize the hidden potentials of locations and real estate at an early stage – and are in a position to mobilize them just as quickly.

Make complex easy

Interdisciplinary know-how is essential for the efficient coordination of development projects. Project developments, especially hotel developments, are complex processes with a large number of participants and interfaces. That’s why we, as a complete developer, take over centralized project management, which simplifies communication between stakeholders and allows processes to run smoothly together.

With holistically conceived real estate solutions, we bring the interests of hotel operators, tenants, investors and municipalities in harmony and open real perspectives for the region. Our projects generate solid growth, secure jobs and a contemporary urban quality of life.

Achieve excellent results

Real estate development shapes the future of people and locations. We are aware of this responsibility and consider it a basic principle of our company. As initiators of complex projects at the interface of business, politics and society, we strive for excellent results that create long-term added value for all stakeholders.

Euroconcept operates comprehensive quality management according to the guidelines of the EFQM model. By critically analyzing our actions, we discover potential for improvement and remain open to renewal. Our appreciative, creative and innovation-promoting corporate culture provides fertile ground for sustainable real estate solutions and sustainable growth.

Management

Mastermind, lateral thinker, maker.

As a founder and shareholder we are the driving force of the corporate group. As experienced executives, we lead our project teams with foresight, creativity and passion for the cause. As committed networkers, we maintain contacts with the most important experts and decision-makers in the industry. And as responsible entrepreneurs, we are committed to business excellence – with the aspiration to always meet or even exceed the expectations we have.

Kurt Breit

CEO of Euroconcept Group

Guido Layer

Director Construction & Technology of Euroconcept Group

Igor Vidmajer

Director of Sales of Euroconcept Group

Partner

Network experts, use synergies

From the project idea to the completion of the project, there are many hurdles to overcome. Good if you know how to take it. Thanks to effective teamplay, we are well prepared for a quick finish. Euroconcept cooperates with recognized specialists in the hotel, construction and real estate industries at every stage of project development. The strong synergies of our network of experts give all business partners the decisive edge over their success.

Euroconcept

Zukunftsfähige Immobilienlösungen. Echte Perspektiven.

Euroconcept Group ist eine unabhängige Gesellschaft für Immobilienentwicklung und Investment, die sich auf die Konzeption und Realisierung zeitgemäßer Hotel- und Resortprojekte spezialisiert hat.

Das länderübergreifend agierende Unternehmen wurde 2007 von Kurt Breit, Guido Layer und Dr. Walter Gebhardt gegründet, um die gemeinsame Expertise im Management, Bauwesen und Recht in nachhaltig zukunftsfähige Immobilienlösungen zu investieren. Nach kontinuierlichem Wachstum realisiert Euroconcept heute Entwicklungsvorhaben im Gesamtvolumen von ca. 125 Millionen Euro.

Als Komplettanbieter deckt Euroconcept die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette der Immobilienentwicklung ab – von der Initiierung und Grundstückssicherung, über die Planung, Realisierung, Vermarktung und Vermietung bis hin zum Verkauf. Das erfahrene Team aus Projektentwicklern, Architekten, Juristen und Branchenexperten vereint interdisziplinäres Spezialwissen mit kreativem Querdenken.

Euroconcept identifiziert die verborgenen Potenziale eines Standorts, einer Immobilie oder eines Geschäftsmodells; erstellt ein punktgenaues Entwicklungskonzept und setzt es ebenso präzise um. Das Unternehmen arbeitet dabei eng mit führenden Autoritäten des Hotel-, Bau- und Finanzsektors zusammen, um die erfolgsrelevanten Projektfaktoren unabhängig prüfen und gutachterlich absichern zu lassen.

Politik & Strategie

Vorsprung durch Wissen schaffen

Hospitality Development ist die Königsklasse der Immobilienentwicklung. In keiner anderen Asset-Klasse werden höhere Anforderungen an die Entwickler gestellt. Die wettbewerbsfähige Verknüpfung von Standortqualität, Projektidee, Geschäftsmodell, Mietern und Kapitaleinsatz erfordert ein Höchstmaß an Marktkenntnis, Kennzahlenübersicht und Verhandlungsgeschick.

Um in diesem anspruchsvollen Marktsegment mit exzellenten Leistungen zu überzeugen, vernetzt Euroconcept Experten aus allen relevanten Disziplinen. Aufgrund ihres fundierten Wissens erkennen wir frühzeitig die verborgenen Potenziale von Standorten und Immobilien – und sind in der Lage, diese ebenso schnell zu mobilisieren.

Komplexes einfach machen

Interdisziplinäres Know-How ist für die effiziente Koordination von Entwicklungsvorhaben unerlässlich. Projektentwicklungen, insbesondere Hotelentwicklungen, sind komplexe Prozesse mit einer Vielzahl von Beteiligten und Schnittstellen. Deshalb übernehmen wir als Komplettentwickler das zentrale Projektmanagement, was die Kommunikation zwischen den Stakeholdern vereinfacht und Abläufe reibungslos ineinandergreifen lässt.

Mit ganzheitlich konzipierten Immobilienlösungen bringen wir die Interessen von Hotelbetreibern, Mietern, Investoren und Kommunen in Einklang und eröffnen echte Perspektiven für die Region. Unsere Projekte generieren solides Wachstum, sichere Arbeitsplätze und eine zeitgemäße urbane Lebensqualität.

Exzellente Ergebnisse erzielen

Immobilienentwicklung gestaltet die Zukunft von Menschen und Standorten. Wir sind uns dieser Verantwortung bewusst und betrachten sie als ein Grundprinzip unseres Unternehmens. Als Initiatoren komplexer Projekte an der Schnittstelle von Wirtschaft, Politik und Gesellschaft streben wir nach exzellenten Ergebnissen, die eine langfristige Wertschöpfung für alle Interessengruppen bewirken.

Euroconcept betreibt ein umfassendes Qualitätsmanagement nach den Richtlinien des EFQM-Modells. Durch kritische Analyse unseres Handelns decken wir Verbesserungspotenziale auf bleiben offen für Erneuerung. Unsere wertschätzende, kreative und innovationsfördernde Unternehmenskultur bildet den Nährboden für zukunftsfähige Immobilienlösungen und nachhaltiges Wachstum.

Management

Vordenker, Querdenker, Macher.

Als Gründer und Gesellschafter sind wir die treibende Kraft der Unternehmensgruppe. Als erfahrene Führungskräfte leiten wir unsere Projektteams mit Weitblick, Kreativität und großer Leidenschaft für die Sache. Als überzeugte Netzwerker pflegen wir Kontakte zu den wichtigsten Experten und Entscheidungsträgern der Branche. Und als verantwortungsvolle Unternehmer haben wir uns der Business Excellence verpflichtet – mit dem Anspruch, die an uns gestellten Erwartungen stets zu erfüllen oder sogar zu übertreffen.

Kurt Breit

CEO der Euroconcept Group

Mehr zur Person

Giovanni Salvatore

Geschäftsführer der Euroconcept Development GmbH

Mehr zur Person

Dr. Walter Gebhardt

Verwaltungsrat und Jurist der Euroconcept AG

Mehr zur Person

Igor Vidmajer

Vertriebsleiter der EURO CONCEPT AG

Mehr zur Person

Guido Layer

Direktor Bau und Technik der Euroconcept Group

Mehr zur Person

Partner

Experten vernetzen, Synergien nutzen

Von der Projektidee bis zum Projektabschluss gilt es viele Hürden zu überwinden. Gut, wenn man sie zu nehmen weiß. Dank effektivem Teamplay sind wir für einen schnellen Zieleinlauf bestens aufgestellt. Euroconcept kooperiert in jeder Phase der Projektentwicklung mit anerkannten Spezialisten der Hotel-, Bau- und Immobilienbranche. Die starken Synergien unseres Expertennetzwerks verschaffen allen Teilhabern den entscheidenden Vorsprung zum Erfolg.